*GASP* I'm new!!!!

DarkLove

Yay! I'm new...yay for new people...yea I'm DarkLove y'all!!!!! I've played some ps2 .hack games which i love! and i've read a novel or two...and i like the idea of this site so i'll download it soon! my cpu is going under some *cough cough* maintenance....so yea :D a lil about the real me....i love food and music!!! I write music too...a lil...im not that good at it yet so yea...

• Replies 70
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Melphina Micaela

Sweet! Another music lover!! : D

*is a total band geek*

Welcome! Have fun!

And I hope you enjoy your stay here. :]

*gives a strawberry*

Anji Roru Aurarios:D/b] "Konnichi wa!! Welcome to [The World] BBS and game.  The name is Anji and I hope we become good friends.  Oh and right next to me is my sister, Demora."

*Drags Demora out for a slight moment introduction.*

Demora Roru Aurarios:P/b] "Uhh...yah...hi.  Sis, let me get back to work here, will yah?"

*Demora returns to her working area.*

Anji Roru Aurarios:P/b] "Tehee, okay then."

*Anji is puzzled.*

Anji Roru Aurarios:D/b] "Whatever do you mean by that?"

He means that you're acting like you have a second personallity more than having an actual sister, since most siblings would never consent to sharing an account for anything on the internet.

He means that you're acting like you have a second personallity more than having an actual sister, since most siblings would never consent to sharing an account for anything on the internet.

thats exactly it :D

thats exactly it :P

??:D/b] "Well...long story short is I have some personality disorder issue. I have been like this since I was young. The cause for it is related to my very dark traumatic past.  I will not say it....as I do not even want to remember it...."

ah, so in a way i am correct? (not saying anything is wrong with that, i used to have 2 personalities, but after a year, we merged :D )